Quick Answer: What Are The 6 Capitals?

What are the 7 capitals?

The seven community capitals are financial, built, social, human, cultural, natural, political and human.

Community capitals play an integral role in the economic and community development of an area..

What is difference between capital and Capitol?

Capital can refer to uppercase letters, accumulated wealth, or the city that serves as the seat of a country’s or state’s government. A capitol is a building in which the legislative body of government meets. In the United States, the Capitol is a building in Washington in which the US Congress meets.

What are the six capitals?

It defines the six capitals which are: financial capital; manufacturing capital; human capital; social and relationship capital; intellectual capital and, natural capital.

What are the kinds of capital?

The four major types of capital include debt, equity, trading, and working capital. Companies must decide which types of capital financing to use as parts of their capital structure.

What are the five forms of capital?

“The concept of capital has a number of different meanings. It is useful to differentiate between five kinds of capital: financial, natural, produced, human, and social. All are stocks that have the capacity to produce flows of economically desirable outputs.

What manufactured capital?

Manufactured Capital comprises material goods or fixed assets which contribute to the production process rather than being the output itself – e.g. tools, machines and buildings. Financial Capital plays an important role in our economy, enabling the other types of Capital to be owned and traded.